ترجمة الشاشة والدبلجة

من الخدمات التي تدخل ضمن خدمات الصوتيات والمرئيات خدمة ترجمة الشاشة subtitling والدبلجة dubbing وهي المنوطة بترجمة مادة الأفلام والمسلسلات والبرامج. ينبغي ملاحظة أن ترجمة الشاشة والدبلجة تختلف عن الترجمة الإعلامية والصحفية.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل عن خدمة الترجمة الإعلامية والصحفية في إيلاف من خلال الضغط على (الرابط).

وترجمة الشاشة من الترجمات التي تحتاج إلى مهارات خاصة؛ إذ يحتاج المترجم إلى تقدير عدد الكلمات والوقت والمدة الزمنية التي ستظهر فيها الكلمات على الشاشة بالتزامن مع المشهد؛ لذلك فهي تحتاج إلى الاختصار في كثير من الأحيان، كما أنها تحتاج إلى فهم جيد للغة المصدر واللهجة المنطوقة بها قبل تحويلها إلى نص مكتوب ثم إلى نص مترجم. ونحن في إيلاف ترجمنا عشرات المسلسلات والأفلام؛ لذلك فإننا نمتلك خبرة جيدة في هذا المجال، من الصعب أن تجدها في أماكن كثيرة.

أما الدبلجة فتُعد أصعب نسبياً من ترجمة الشاشة، فهي ترجمة منطوقة، لذلك تحتاج إلى بذل مزيد من الجهد، حتى تتماشى الترجمة المنطوقة مع حركة شفاه الممثلين في المادة الفيلمية. وإلى جانب خدمة الترجمة تحتوي عملية الدبلجة على خدمة أخرى هي خدمة التسجيل الصوتي Voice over، ولدينا في إيلاف خامات صوتية متعددة ومتنوعة، الخليجية والعربية والأوروبية والأفريقية، الذكورية والأنثوية، تمثل مرحلة الطفولة أو المراهقة أو الكهولة، بما يضمن تلبية رغبات كل العملاء.

تحتاج كلٌّ من ترجمة الشاشة والدبلجة إلى أدوات وتقنيات وتجهيزات خاصة، وهي تجهيزات باهظة التكاليف قد يصعب على شركات الترجمة الصغيرة توفيرها، لكن إيلاف تمتلك كل هذه التقنيات وعلى أحدث طراز، وتضعها في خدمتك بأسعار حقيقية (لاحظ أننا لا نستخدم مصطلح أسعار تنافسية).

(يمكن إدراج “عملية ترجمة الأفلام والمسلسلات” هنا من الموقع القديم تحت اسم “تعرف على خطوات عملية ترجمة الشاشة داخل إيلاف”)

 

تفريغ المحتوى الصوتي

قمت بتسجيل اجتماع مهم، أو مؤتمر، أو خُطبة، أو محاضرة، وتريد تفريغها بأسرع وقت ودقة متناهية، لا تنزعج ولا تتوتر، إيلاف معك.

لدينا قسم خاص بتفريغ المحتوى الصوتي بكل اللغات، وهو مزود بأحدث الأجهزة والبرامج التي تضمن تفريغ كل كلمة وكل حرف في التسجيل الصوتي.

كما أن الخدمة لا تقتصر على تفريغ المحتوى الصوتي فقط، بل تشمل أيضاً إعادة صياغة المحتوى –حسب رغبة العميل- كما تشمل الكتابة وفق القواعد اللغوية، وكذلك الإملاء والتنسيق وعلامات الترقيم وكل ما يتعلق بالنص المكتوب.

Loading...

Audio & Visual

Audio & Visual2019-01-08T11:31:48+00:00

Subtitling and Dubbing

This service of Subtitling and Dubbing is included in the audio-video services. This kind of service has to do with the translation of the content of movies, series and programs. In actuality, Subtitling and Dubbing are different from Media and Press Translation.

For more details about the Media and Press Translation Services in Elaph, please visit the (link).

Subtitling is a kind of translation that needs special skills, as the translator shall evaluate the number of words, the entire time, and the specific period of time required for words to appear on the screen concurrently with the scene, and that is why it mostly needs more abbreviation, let alone the fact that it needs a good and proper understanding of the source language and the spoken dialect before being transformed into a written text that will later take the form of a translated text. We, in Elaph, have translated scores of series and movies, so we have a wide experience in this field- an experience that is difficult to find anywhere else.

As for Dubbing, it is deemed more relatively difficult than Subtitling. It is actually a spoken translation, and thus needs the translator to exert more efforts so that his/her spoken translation will match the actors’ movements of lips in the movie. Besides the translation process, Dubbing includes another service, which is the Voice over. We, in Elaph, have various and diverse voices – Gulf, European, African, male, female, teenager, children, and even old people – to ensure that we meet all of our clients’ requirements.

Subtitling and Dubbing need special tools, technologies, and preparations which are truly extremely expensive that small translation companies cannot provide them. Yet, Elaph owns all of these technologies, the state-of-the-art of them, and place them at your service at right prices. (We do not use the concept of “competitive prices”).

(Here we can replace “Movies’ and Series’ Translation” in the old website with “Know the Subtitling Process Steps in Elaph”)

Transcription

You have recorded the speech of an important meeting, a conference, a speech or a lecture, and want to transcribe it in no time and with absolute accuracy; don’t get worried or tense, Elaph is with you.

We have a special department concerned with the transcription into all languages, and is equipped with the most modern devices and programs that ensure that every word and single letter have been transcribed.

This service is not only restricted to transcription, but also includes the reformulation of the content- based on the client’s desire. It also includes the writing service in accordance with the correct linguistic rules, and furthermore includes spelling, coordination, punctuation marks, and all what is related to the written text.

Links